The 2022 AGM is complete please welcome our new Committee


  1. President – Huseyin Kuset
  2. Vice President – Vargin Ahmet 
  3. Treasurer – Soner Huseyin
  4. Secretary – Fikret Alpozgen


  1. Ahmet mehmet
  2. Huseyin Sonuc
  3. Abdullah Veli
  4. Emin Kamil
  5. Steve DiCicco
  6. Halil Omer
  7. Mahmut Altinay
  8. Jamie DiCicco
  9. Hasan Sayar


Our committee structure is very straight forward, and follows the guidelines of our organisation governance and policy documentation.

We have a President, a Vice-President, the Treasurer, Secretary and Sub- Committee Members.

The President is elected in to position by the members, along with the Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary.

They dedicate and volunteer their time in to running the organisation to the best of their ability under both internal and external governance.

You can read the ACSSA Constitution by going to the Constitution page here: ACSSA-Constitution-030815.

ACSSA is always seeking expression to support the club during regular events, contact us through our Contact Page.